Searching
Please wait

Full Moon Party

Jan, 04 || No Comments |

One of the most unique experiences in Koh Samui! You can take any kind of boat to Koh Phangan, party the night away on the beach under the full moon, then take a boat back to your room in Koh Samui. A night you will never forget! Click on a link below for further in

 

Rin Nok beach or Haad Rin Nok, Koh Phangan is well known among Thai and foreigner tourists for its Full Moon Party. This spot is ranked as the third most beautiful spot in the world to view the full moon. That is why a great number of tourists from all over the world flock here to take part in the famous celebration every full moon night. Several tables are set upon Haad Rin and thousand of lamps are lit. You will find all kinds of music here. 

Expected Full Moon Calendar 2012-13
Thursday 08 March 2012
Friday 06 April 2012
Saturday 05 May 2012
Tuesday 05 June 2012
Tuesday 03 July 2012
Saturday 04 August 2012
Saturday 01 September 2012
Sunday 30 September 2012
Tuesday 30 October 2012
Wednesday 28 November 2012
Tuesday 25 December 2012
Friday 28 December 2012
Monday 31 December 2012

Saturday 26, January 2013
Tuesday 26, February 2013
Tuesday 26, March 2013
Thursday 25, April 2013
Saturday 25, May 2013
Sunday 23, June 2013
Wednesday 24, July 2013
Wednesday 21, August 2013
Thursday 19, September 2013
Saturday 19, October 2013
Sunday 17, November 2013
Tuesday 17, December 2013
Wednesday 25, December 2013
Tuesday 31, December 2013

Please note that the Full Moon Party dates do sometimes change due to the Buddhist holiday. In this case, it is mostly earlier or later than the full moon day only 1 day.

 

 

Check out the Koh Phangan Full Moon Party homepage in a new window with reviews, dates, pictures, DJ playlists, guestbook entries and interviews

Save up to 75% off Hotels


Event on the Island

Hotel of the month

Featured Video

Sponsors

Baan Seaview Samui Honey Tree Villa

Lamai Wanta Panalee Resort

Punnpreeda Pool Villa

Links


Facebook

Calendar

August 2014
M T W T F S S
« May    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031